Posted by: katedaphne | December 6, 2010

Creme de la Creme

It’s that time again. Since I have hardly blogged at all, I wasn’t going to participate. But per Mel’s reasons 5 and (sort of) 6, I am persuaded to go ahead and submit one.

All’s well here. Doing all the things I imagined I would, plus a few I never imagined.
It’s nice.

Need to go, a Little Monkey just came up and wants to dance to Ode to a Toad by that famous musician, Farmer Jason. (File this under “never imagined” — the Ode, not the dance, that is.)

Cheers.

Responses

  1. Happy to hear from you . . . happy to imagine the dance.

  2. Your style is so unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.
    Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just
    bookmark this blog.

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your
    blog. You have some really great articles and I think
    I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to
    write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

