Posted by: katedaphne | July 19, 2008

Egger and me

I just want to tell the person who finds me by googling “egger suit” — I LOVE that!! Whenever that pops up in my blog stats under “search engine terms” I get a huge smile on my face. Plus it reminds me of that silly movie it’s from, Men In Black, which I love because Tommy Lee Jones rules. So it’s a double-mint-pleasure thing.

The poor person who foudn me via “hanmade speculum,” however, I am frightened for and worried about. Not sure how that search found me as I don’t think I’ve ever written about ANYthing homemade and especially not a speculum. I hope all is well with you, whoever you are.

Responses

  1. Saw you in the VMB. I LOVE the eggar suit thing! I love that movie, and that line in particular. Cracks me up.

  2. I have to say that having moved to WordPress, I’ve been loving the stats and the searches people do to find me. So far, though, nothing near as weird as yours.

  3. “homemade speculum”? Are you serious? That’s flippin’ hilarious!

  4. Thanks for the morning laugh!

  5. Hee! I love the phrase Egger suit.


Leave a Reply

Categories

