Posted by: katedaphne | December 19, 2007

1,000 words

13dpo

Responses

  1. Holy $*%&%&!
    Congratulations, Kate!! I am beyond thrilled for you!!

  2. I believe it! You are pregnant! Even if it only lasts a few days, you are pregnant TODAY! I can’t wait for the beta tomorrow either. Here is hoping that there is NOTHING but good, positive news all the way to a healthy, happy baby.

    In case the universe is listening . . . I am saying that Kate has had enough drama already. Take the hint!

  3. OMG! That is so freakin fantastic!! If my smile gets any bigger for you two, my ears will have to move to the back of my head. Merry Christmas.

  4. Congrats on that Pee Stick!


Leave a Reply

Categories

